Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350853531 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about achieving my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and I like to travel...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody that I can depend on and that I can trust. I am looking for somebody who is accepting of others and will take me as I am..

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading lots of books for my classes...I liked 1984 by George Orwell..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. and everything else

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not sure.......