Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350658233 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 62 / no

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping others "smell the roses" along the way. I am always seeking to learn more and like to visit new exciting places. Recently passionate about politics as affects us all on so many levels today. I have a special love for seafood and jazz. Good music and food, a great mix for a special evening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, listening to music, watching sports or a good movie and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course... honesty, it outweighs all other qualities but is a difficult one to achieve.

The first thing people notice about me

A warm and happy smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Financial magazines and cookbooks because this is where my interest lies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grace
  2. good health
  3. people who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I need someone to listen and be there for me sometimes too.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit