Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350535732 A Single Woman in Carlisle, PA 41 / Accountant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. I come from a large military family that is very close knit due to the distance between my father's duty stations & my extended family's home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my friends & family, going to the gym and traveling, whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & integrity, which build into trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My lack of a local accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of four books right now. I read way too much -- even shampoo bottles in the shower! "The Secret" was eye opening. So was "The Celestine Prophecies". I like books that make me think, but also enjoy James Patterson, J.D. Robb, Nicholas Sparks and "The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants" series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as unapproachable as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest