Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350531923 A Single Woman in Brentwood, CA 38 / International Student about to graduate with a secondary degree in Business Finance while working in the equine industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brentwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about horses whether it be riding horses or going to the horse races. I enjoy playing golf and being outdoors. I love to travel and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very social person and I enjoy spending time with my close friends. I enjoy what the outdoors has to offer and living in California allows me to be active in many different sports such as horse riding, golf, hiking and skiing. I also like to hang out at home in a relaxed setting and watch movies. I like to travel when I have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fortunate to have had the opportunity to travel the world.
  2. Lucky to have great friends and family in my life.
  3. Grateful to have received the best education.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working