Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350528027 A Single Man in Reno, NV 62 / ophthalmic tech VA hospital

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reno, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding my soulmate to spend the rest of my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, time with granddaughters, movies/sports

The most influential person in my life has been

somone who can give themselves emotionally and physically. no goldiggers

The first thing people notice about me

friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

invisable prey, john sanford muder mystery, his continued persistance to these drama thrillers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. have 2 beautiful daughters
  2. have 2 beautiful granddaughters
  3. family close by

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my baby blue eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very loyal and loving person when in a relationship and look foward to meeting my soulmate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to listen to

chicago, ginovanelli, crosbt stills and nash, kenny g, neil diamond

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, hangover, 2012

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, ncis, law and order