Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350527539 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 30 / Student / part-time retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others whether that be helping someone going through a tough time, listening to them, lending a shoulder to cry on, giving support, advice, encouragement, etc. I just want to make an impact... make a difference in someones life. I love helping people...whether it be at my job or personally. I have a HUGE heart and I care so much for my family, friends, and my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, I am a senior at Wright State and I'm majoring in Organizational Leadership. I work part-time at Family Christian Store as a clerk and resident the "Music Guru." In my free time I enjoy watching movies, reading, and hanging out with friends. I also like to go to concerts/festivals or anything that has to do with music. I love to sing, and I hope to join my church praise band in the near future.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY is the most important part of any relationship to me, and so is self confidence, generosity (with time, affection, etc.), and the ability to give and receive affection. For me, chemistry is important and so is security - I want someone who can make me feel safe and protected. I have a heart full of love waiting to be given to the right person!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am clumsy in a cute way... I find humor in all my little mishaps...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "Binding of the Blade". It is an epic adventure on the scale of Tolkien and C.S.Lewis, and its not exactly an allegory, but its about another world where God has created mankind and a figure much like Satan, is trying to take over the world and turn God's creatures against him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's mercy and love
  2. My family
  3. Starbucks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very affectionate - I NEED to hug and be hugged. I come from a very loving family and so that is how I express affection. My family is important to me, and my significant other should also enjoy family time too. Also, I have 2 cats whom I love dearly... so my significant other CANNOT be allergic to cats!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Foremost, I am a Christian, and I need someone who will not only respect my beliefs, but also share them. I am a good girl: I dont drink, smoke, party, etc.. and I know there are some good guys out there who respect that - I just haven't found any yet!