Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350522431 A Single Woman in Bristol, PA 46 / I work for the state

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. I am passionate with my partner and want that passion in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shoot pool & I am on a leaque. I love having friends & family over for bbq's, bonfires or just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicolas Sparks letters from Susan. A great love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very perceptive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking for a regular guy who is sweet, kind & sexy.