Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350518338 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 56 / in hospital billing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate most about being in a true honest relationship full of love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just spending time with someone special, listening to music, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who tries to treat others as they want to be treated. Someone who has respect, honesty, sincerity, compassion and not afraid of showing love.

The first thing people notice about me

I notice their smile and eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and mercy
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul