Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350517736 A Single Woman in Merritt Island, FL 54 / student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Merritt Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Merritt Island, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Merritt Island, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, family, friends, and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I love to watch a good movie, cuddle up with a book or listen to music, get together with friends, watch football, work in the garden, go to the beach or go fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, laughter, and a loving nature.

The first thing people notice about me

My Friendly Demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

CJ's Fate: It is a romance novel about a young, strong, independent woman who enlists a stranger to pose as her date to offset her friends' matchmaking, only to find that he was the love that she had been searching unknowingly for all the time. This was a great book; to believe that if one can take a blind chance or just open up enough to let someone else in your life than good things can happen and love can be found right in front of your eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I 'm thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for the love I can share.
  3. I'm thankful for the independence I have in my personal life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am shy at first, I hold friendships that I make as one of the most important things in my life. Just give me a little time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm looking for friendship, love, fun times, sharing experiences and laughter. I do have a young daughter still at home; 8 years old, so I need someone willing to also love her as much as he loves me.