Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350515436 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 36 / I am a retention specialist for a cell phone company.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about those around me. I love my friends and family and spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop for anything from clothes to home decor. Whether it be for myself or for a gift. I enjoy entertaining. I would love to open my own party planning business one day.I have so much fun traveling! In the last few years I have planned many trips around different baseball staduims that I wanted to see. Also went to see spring training in AZ. It was great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends who constantly support me.
  2. My family that will always love me.
  3. My dog and cat who are always there when I get home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful