Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350501035 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 77 / wife, mother, retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Difficult to chose one. Family, college sports, travel, friends, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, golf and spending time at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Good communicator and listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read books but do read Newsweek, Business Weekly, Sunset magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and grandchildren
  2. stability in my life
  3. freedom and ability to make life choicers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly even though I don't care for idle chatter.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to meet a nice man who is interested in sharing fun times and activities with me. Travel is very important. I am not necessarily interested in marriage but a genuine friend. Prefer no facial hair or dogs.