Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350499931 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 65 / Mortician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Videography and taking pictures. I like learning and being informed. I am passionate about my church and my involvement in different ministries. I am passionate about my work. I really like what I do, and I am relatively adept.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being on the computer and searching the web especially Ebay and now Craig's List. I like working out - I am into swimming - need to do more of it. I do like to spend money on nice clothes and bargains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. Someone I know can be counted on when I need the right answer. Someon who knows to do the right thing, but not so rigid that they are unwilling to listen to other points of view. Someone who is not afraid to laugh at himself

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am 6'0 and it is very intimidating to some, but that's what helps me weed out those who don't measure up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Maxwell's "Developing The Leader In You" The book was about learning how to be an effective leader. I learned that people don't care until you show them how much you care.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Life
  3. my family (biological and church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a pretty good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not a couch potato. I am very active. However, I do like to take naps. Naps are good. I am curious and adventurous. I like meeting new people and experiencing new cultures.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction