Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350497732 A Single Man in Carmel, IN 32 / AVP, Real Estate Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana wesleyan university

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carmel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana wesleyan university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. I love to travel (I've been to 29 countries on six continents), find the humor in life, spend quality time with family and friends, pursue my passions, push my boundaries, and never stop learning. My bucket list is ever changing, and it seems every time I check something off, two more "somethings" jump on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to experience new activities. I also enjoy spending quality time with the people I'm closest with, usually over a cold pint at a local brewery. I travel regularly, with the goal of visiting at least two new countries every year (this year I'll be getting four). I love to kayak and hike, and you'll find me on a trail or on the water almost every weekend during spring and fall. Finally, I am an unapologetic nerd: I am passionate about my field, and many times you'll find me reading an academic journal, the Financial Times, the Economist Magazine, or a finance book at the coffee shop on a rainy (ok, or sunny) day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone willing to live, not merely exist. I want someone who will push me but support me...someone who is willing to explore with me and find new adventures. Most importantly, someone I can talk to for years...after all, that's about all that's left after we are old, gray, and crippled, right? ;)

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my positive energy and friendly demeanor...I really do thrive off interacting with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Equality and Efficiency: The Big Tradeoff by Arthur M. Okun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving parents
  2. My friends
  3. My opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking to take things slowly, get to know someone, and enjoy some fun times and new adventures. I am an adventurer at heart, but I have a strong drive for achievement as well. These two traits sometimes conflict, so every once in awhile I need a person beside me to give that gentle nudge and say, "Hey, don't take yourself so seriously." Most of the time, however, I'm sure people think being too serious is the last of my worries...I tend to goof around a bit...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, wedding crashers, into the wild

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, house of cards, it's always sunny in philadelphia