Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350497133 A Single Woman in College Park, MD 30 / student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working hard to ensure a successful future, but still enjoying free time with friends and indulging in my hobbies ( ie music and college basketball)

I typically spend my leisure time

live musiccollege basketballwatching television or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

goal orientated

The first thing people notice about me

hilariousness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World According to Garp by John Irving- Its the story of the relationship between mother and son. It was not only very humerous but touching. A very relatable story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. opportunities ( ex: education)
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty much awesome