Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350495336 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 42 / Presently in Finance Sales, Soon to be working w National Companies finance profiles

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying balance in my life, while simultaneously being satisfied with who I am. Working hard is important, but if fun times cannot be shared with friends or someone special, then I doubt absolute happiness can be achieved. I also am impassioned about all things genuine- to me basically that means- why do something unless you are not 110% into doing it? A few other things that I am especially impassioned about are animals; especially dogs- they are creatures who know no limits to loyalty- I also love traveling and feel that everyone should travel anywhere and everywhere if given the chance! Finally, keep life spicy!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, I love spending time with my 3 year old dog, whom I rescued- taking her to the dog park or walking her in town. (As an FYI- she is NOT one of those toy/purse dogs!). She is quite majestic and you'd be proud to walk her! I also enjoy going to my gym and doing some walking/running to de-stress and unwind and have some self-time to energize & reflect, etc. I also am slightly obsessed with my iPod and am frequently downloading new music and/or making playlists for it. Lastly, for a little bit more insight, I am usually up for trying anything new-ie: I just got my motorcycle license last summer! So, maybe a sportsbike?! Hmmm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my health and that my immediate family is healthy as well
  2. Also thankful for the good values that my mother taught me- such as a strong work ethic and being respectful of people's differences etc., it has allowed me to enjoy the company of all ages, backgrounds etc.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for the strong bonds I have with my close friends and my immediate family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing