Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350495137 A Single Woman in Port Charlotte, FL 52 / teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I treasure every moment I spend with my family. In my former career, I did corporate interiors and after the Enron fiasco, I decided to pursue my passion of teaching. I draw on my passion for art and strive to incorporate it into many aspects of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a morning person and like to get up early and read the paper while the house is quiet. I love having manicures and pedicures and taking time for myself. I love planning and taking vacations and making sure that there is always time for rest, relaxation, and reflection. I love any activity in on or around the water. Creating art is a fun passion. I love recycling something discarded and making something beautiful for example, I love to make beautiful homemade paper from my old bills.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you are honest then trust will follow and with trust, you can develop a wonderful lasting friendship. I am looking for someone who is self sufficient, caring, and dependable. You should be happy with yourself, your family, and your life and desire an intelligent, educated, passionate companion to share the great adventures of life.

The first thing people notice about me

To quote my friend,I am a "happy go lucky person"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good in Bed by Jennifer Weiner. The unexpected dinner date in the middle of the book. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my job
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an amazing woman! Please do not confuse amazing with conceited. I run my house, I can repair the toilet, change the air filters and maintain the pool without having the expense of paying someone to do it for me. I do however have a lawn boy. I am only one person and spending time with my family comes first. I help my students fill out applications for scholarships and grants and write letters of recommendation for them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have two great children

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy