Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350494930 A Single Man in Yardville, NJ 54 / Hearings Officer/Appeals Examiner for the Dept. of Labor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yardville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Visiting family and friends. Reading fiction, mysteries, and short stories. Going to the theater, especially off Broadway. Dining out and trying new restaurants in general. Sampling different wines and martinis. Attending and participating in sporting events. Remaining active by playing tennis, walking, and regularly exercising in the gym. Attending concerts and live musical events in general. Traveling during my vacation time, both within the United States, and abroad. Watching movies, especially foreign and independent cinema. Going to museums. Heading into Manhattan and Philadelphia frequently for both fun and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I often: exercise, read fiction, travel, dine out, attend the theater, musical concerts and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness is imperative in my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and recall information from conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'An Unfinished Season' by Ward Just. Great novel about Chicago and the surrounding North Shore, circa 1950, as seen through the eyes of a nineteen year old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm