Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350472830 A Single Man in LaGrange, GA 49 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in LaGrange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding time for my children. Which means being successful in my real estate career. If I help enough others get what they want, I will bw able to do what I want when I want with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching my son play baseball and soccer and my daughter play soccer. I really enjoy trips to Destin and Panama City Florida getting up in time to watch the sun rise and hear the owls hooting while reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and committed.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm clean cut, clothes pressed. Try to keep professional appearance at all times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich by Napolean Hill. It's a motivational guide that gives you the steps to achieve any goal you set your mind to. I really enjoyed the success I've had since putting the pricipals into action. Wish I had read it 20 years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My decision to pursue real estate career
  3. Ability to talk to anyone

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing