Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350470422 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 59 / Attorney - partner in large law firm

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind; raising children who are other-centered and compassionate. Being a good friend and having many good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, working out, hanging with my kids and friends, reading and going to see authors and live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and intelligence; warmth and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Compassion; a true interest in others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loving Frank--a fictionalized rendering of the affair between Frank Lloyd Wright and Mameh Bothwick Cheney at the turn of the 20th century; it's quite an exploration of passion and of, as Mameh says, swimming in the river of life, rather than watching it float by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friendships
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic