Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350468922 A Single Woman in Kihei, HI 35 / executive assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kihei
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Kihei, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kihei, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about photography and documenting the lives of my friends that way. I also really love salsa dancing, the expression and the heat its too much fun. i love connecting with people. i like meaningful relationships (friendship et al). i enjoy connecting with the world, and appreciating it, because its amazing :)

I typically spend my leisure time

for my downtime i enjoy the simple things in life, going to the beach or going to the movies, reading, or doing logic problems (i can be a nerd) :)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty with humor a close runner-up.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh. not so much choose to notice but are forced to cause its loud ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat pray love. Its about a womans search for pleasure, discipline, and the balance between the two. She travels to Italy, Indonesia, and India. I enjoyed it for its inspirational aspect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family's unconditional love and support
  2. having a job i enjoy
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the fact that I may be quiet at first is not that I'm an introverted person, but I take time to observe and I can be a tad shy :), but not once you know me. that goes right out the window.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

i was born in san francisco. im a nerd thats addictetd to Adult Swim. i live in hawaii and its amazing.once i open up im a loudmouth and i have fun teasing my friends. but im nice and a good listener, cause i care. im not so much funny as sarcastic. i never have a good comeback. but i am fluent in pig latin. and that always wins. i love people that are weird and embrace it. dont take yourself too seriously. ;D i enjoy drinking with friends and also i love cheese. that is all.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

wet hot american summer, identity, the green mile