Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350414 A Single Woman in Demopolis, AL 40 / Judical Offical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Demopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Demopolis, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Demopolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the life we're given. Unfortunately, we take things for granted. I'm grateful for everyday I'm given and I want to experience as much as this life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working in my yard. I find I would rather be busy than sitting inside my house. However, I do love those "down times" cooking and watching old black and white movies. I like white water rafting and my kickboxing fitness classes. What I am looking for most of all is someone to make and share those "little moments" with.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me, it's qualities that make the whole. Like honesty, integrity, loyalty, dependability, christian, adventurous, a relaxed personality but serious if called for, humorous and caring/loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I think laughing is like breathing. To not laugh is to die.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Complete Sherlock Holmes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm reserved until I get to know someone. Once I get to know you, I'm very engaging. I love to joke and laugh and want to have new adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Fall is my favorite time of the year. There's is nothing better than that crisp change in the air, a pumkin-spice candle burning, sitting around a campfire and taking long walks. One thing I would love to do is go to New England and experience their fall season/festivals and see the changing of the leaves.