Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350139626 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / office manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about life. I love life and wakeup every morning greatful to be here for another day. I belive that most people take life for granted and dont appreciate everything they have. When things get hard I remember that things could always be worse. I truly think people are so wrapped up in there own problems that they usually dont take into consideration that there are so many people in the world who are dealing with problems 100 times worse than their own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, drawing and spending time with family/friends. I have creative side and like to express it through art. I also enjoy reading and learning about new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my new found belief in myself. Realizing that I can overcome any problems that may arise in my life.
  2. For my family and friends, they are my backbone and mean the world to me.
  3. For finally being in a place in my life where I am happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Sweet