Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350101829 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 43 / Health and Fitness

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child (19 and living on her own) My work!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love bowling, Love to hike and go to the spa... Movies, reading, spending time with my dogs. And the book store. I love to cook but don't have much time for it. I love the beach I grew up there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition! With that comes every thing I am looking for in a man! But if I had to pick I would say he must be thoughtful!

The first thing people notice about me

High energy!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray love! It was about a woman, a true life journey. I loved that she was able to walk away from life and spend a full year finding herself and true love. I feel that you can not love any one until you love yourself. She spent four months in at an Ashram meditating! Some sessions were 12 hours long. It's a great true story! I am now on Lady's who Launch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 19 yr old Baby girl, has moved out and is doing Great
  2. Life/good health
  3. Treo/Iphone no life without them :) PETS/BOOKS/ so much more

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really Do have a brain :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love pets and have a great love for animals... I don't seem like the type, but I stop for any animals to get them to a rescue! I love Bikram Yoga! I go 3 to 4 times a week for meditation... The room is 105 and 55% humidity, 1 hour and a half. The BEST! I run 5 miles 4 to 5 days a week, weights 2xs and pilates 1.I now have 3 dogs(all small 4 to 7 pounds)... When you come into my home you would never know I have pets! A clean house is a must. I do think it is ok to have one room that's just for you and it can be a little messy! :) I call it the "put everything in there room/office"...