Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4349815136 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 41 / Project Manager - Pharmaceuticals

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationship with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do anything outdoors, biking, hiking, camping or even just hanging out around a fire with friends. I try to get to the gym as often as possible too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is dependable but easy going. Who has priorities but doesn't sweat the small stuff. You need to be able to laugh at anything, especially yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcasm. It comes so naturally to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a memoir of a woman who escaped from an abusive relationship to start a new life. I'm so fascinated and inspired by true stories of people overcoming tragedies and becoming better people because of it. It reminds me how lucky I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Um, I guess that I look just like Heidi Klum, for some reason people miss that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I travel quite a lot for work lately, mostly international. I love traveling for pleasure, but it isn't that much fun for work. I much prefer to be traveling with friends instead.