Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4349810040 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 64 / Management financial

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son who is 15 making sure that he grows up to be a responsible adult who is tolerant of others. I am pasionate about honesty and loyalty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golf. Dining out going to basebll games, picnics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the same values I do who enjoys life so we can laugh together. I must have honesty without that you can't have trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know never really asked anyone that question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Tom Clancy books. Newpapers everyday, Work related reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and daughters
  2. health
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off a a introvert until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not yet