Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #434941531 A Single Woman in Tonopah, NV 21 / Gas Station Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Tonopah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Tonopah, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonopah, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is a huge factor in my life. I also love animals. I have a tendency to ramble and obsess about things that interest me and can go on for days about those interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading/writing, and playing video games, as well as watching movies. I also enjoy going outside and enjoying nature, or going to public places just to people watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone family-oriented who likes animals. I want something long-term and committed, with someone who shares my interests and who will be not only a lover but also a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I do my best to always smile when meeting people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fragment" by Warren Fahy. It was about scientists that find and isolated island occupied by brand new (and pretty scary) animal breeds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and brother, and the fact I have a pretty extensive family.
  2. I don't have a perfect life, but it's good for me.
  3. I have amazing friends that support me through everything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off as anti-social, but I'm really very friendly. I just get nervous meeting new people, but once I get comfortable I really am a great friend and I'll do anything I can for friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really am looking for something long-term. I can't afford to do messaging, so we will need to figure something out if we match enough.