Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43493422 A Single Woman in Jewett City, CT 23 / Nanny

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Jewett City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Other

Jewett City, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jewett City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always loved helping other people. At first, when I was much younger, I used to help my mom at home, at the kitchen, at the shops, taking care of my younger brothers, and with all sorts of other things. Now that I've grown older, my wish to help others has also grown and I desire to help other as well, even if they do not belong to my family. What I like most in life is being with people and enjoying in company. I do not want to let anyone down and always keep contacts. I love to spend my time with my daughter and do activities with her

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Listening to music 2. Spending time with my friends/family 3. Watching tv 4. Playing COD5. Doing outdoor activities 6. Going to the bar once in awhile

The most influential person in my life has been

l first attraction...intelligence, the ability to communicate, and the willingness to work at making a relationship stronger hold much more weight. Trust and loyalty A good heart, with compassion and empathy. A sense of humor, and a talent for the arts, preferably music.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, lips and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh wow I really don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/family
  2. My friends
  3. Waking up everyday and breathing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good of a person I am and how I can be very helpful

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

a lot to remember, a walk to remember, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime