Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4348563319 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 61 / Insurance marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying living on my new farm - a long-time dream fulfilled; taking some risks, having fun, giving back to others when I can, taking time to smell the roses, trying to do something good every day, world travel, staying close to my family. Walking, running, biking to stay in shape and good health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv/movies, cooking, working in my yard, traveling the world, exploring Oregon(my new home!), wine-tasting, working out (exercising)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road, by Cormac McCarthy. It was about despair and hope after a world devastation. It moved me tremendously in a way no other book has in many years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close and loving relationship with my daughter
  2. Having financial security
  3. Being in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is difficult to answer. I am quite shy but once approached I'm very open, friendly and engaging.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I think I am your typical girl-next-door, all grown up. I am smart, witty, funny, compassionate, spiritual, responsible and just basically a no-nonsense type person wrapped inside a fun-loving shell. I usually wear no make-up and I'm most comfortable in my jeans and a t-shirt, but I can dress up too, when the occasion calls. I love the rain. I love to travel all over the world because, besides being exciting, it is very eye-opening to view other lands and cultures and to see that all humanity is connected.