Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4346695119 A Single Man in Naval Air Facility, DC 32 / marine

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Naval Air Facility
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naval Air Facility, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naval Air Facility, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love movies but i also do alot outside like rock climbing, swimming, golf, running, alot of sports and well just about everything i will try

I typically spend my leisure time

i will do things outside even if it is just take a walk, or catch a movie or just stay home and cook something and watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

so one that understands that the man is the man of the house and will let him do what he has to, to make sure that things get done right and in a orderly fashion

The first thing people notice about me

when i say i will get something done it gets done

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read that much unless it has to do with my job

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family,(my sisters and nieces)
  2. the Marines (my job)
  3. being able to still use my are ( iraq)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my life has been one of ups and downs and i am ready for another up side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

if you want to know something just ask