Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #434629234 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 35 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cedar crest college

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cedar crest college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I put passion into everything I do. I am passionate about life. I wake up each day with graditute and hoping to make the world a little better, even if it's a small gesture. I am also passionate about my job, friends, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to musicNature/animals

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have a sense of humor. I enjoy laughing!

The first thing people notice about me

That I may be a little shy at first. I usually warm up quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job I enjoy
  2. My friends/family
  3. My two godsons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show