Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4345883430 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 39 / Computer Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A little quirky. . . Definately not a drama queen, more tom-boy than princess. I'd rather be outside playing with the boys than shopping with girlfriends, although a little retail-therapy can be just what is needed & 'girl's night' is an occasional necessity. Visiting the city is often fun; but am happy living in what most would consider the sticks. I just like to think I'm well balanced!

I typically spend my leisure time

& these are a few of my favorite things: hiking, horse back riding, swimming, running, SOCCER, motorcycles, 4wheeling in my truck . . .I am addicted to reading, mostly science-Fiction/Fantasy with some classical novels thrown in. Love CSI, the History Channel, A & E though you won't find me in front of the TV often.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match is some one who has an oppinion and is willing to talk about it without arguing and doesn't mind when other people disagree. Some one who is interested in trying new things and ready for adventure; but not necessarily a "thrill seeker" although

The first thing people notice about me

??

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Rollins "Map of Bones" . . . I really liked that the author was knowledgable & the book was an exciting mesh between fiction & thriller.. . I will also admit to reading Harry Potter, Jane Austen, all of Dan Brown and War & Peace . . . have I confused you yet?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, Friends & Faith
  2. Physical & Intellectual ability
  3. Good job that I like & great hobbies

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a dork! Hehe, a comouter geek who can argue about Star Wars/Trek who also likes being outside, sports & entertaining. Is there such a thing?!?! BTW only a paid member at the big M