Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4345878613 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 56 / professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends and learning how to be a better person as you only go around once, don't want any regrets

I typically spend my leisure time

Love sports, dancing, just talking -- real simple!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and sincerity. Sounds corny, but that's it. Not a game player, simple and down to earth. Willing to try anything once -- maybe. Life is short and want to enjoy all I can.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes -- they tell so much about a person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Truth -- what you see is what you get. I am fun, outgoing, caring, compassionate, loving -- no secret or manipulative thoughts going on. People are fun and you have to accept them for who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera