Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4345628932 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 55 / Police officer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people treating each other with respect, understanding and acceptance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time involved in outdoor activities. I enjoy time with my son. I enjoy time spent with friends. It's important to me to stay physically active. I try to find a balance with everything that I love in life. And I love a lot of different things in life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Without a doubt, a sense of humor. I would also rank honesty, integrity and compassion right up there.

The first thing people notice about me

Geeze, I don't know--I guess my honesty?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Four Agreements". It's about how we should live and I think it should be required reading for everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I really am!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you don't judge by photos, neither will I--I don't think photos due me much justice :)