Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344798740 A Single Woman in Gulfport, MS 28 / Student/ Stay at home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Gulfport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Gulfport, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Gulfport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I love my daughter to death and would never trade her for the world. I do I have a 18 month old baby girl. It says I live in Las Vegas, Nevada but I really live in Gulfport, MS, it just wont change. Sorry.

I typically spend my leisure time

Searching for mothers birthparents, watching movies, Researching old photos, Reading a book, doing puzzles, spending time with my daughter, watching tv, dreaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is passionate about life and who they are. Someone who can be proud of themself and me and our life together. This person must always be emotionally supportive and someone who can be there for me in all ways they possibly can.

The first thing people notice about me

How sarcastic I can be. Please love my sarcastic humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about old photos, how they were made, what they looked like, the century and so on. I loved learning about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im just a girl whos been through a lot of hard things in life that needs someone to finally allow me to rest for alittle bit.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes, one very important thing. I HATE HATE HATE house cleaning. Its like pulling teeth to get me to clean up after myself. I use to be a neat freak, where everything had its place and had to be in order and in a perfect way. Im much happier letting things collect dust now!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the surgeon, any, love them all

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the rock, step brothers, best friends

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, the first 48