Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344795643 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 69 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most passionate thing is doing the right thing with awareness and intregrity in God's will along my spiritual journey. Laughing is great!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking /being in the outdoors is my favorite activity. Nature speaks I listen. Adventurous active travel activity on land or water is my passion. I am retired and can essentially go anywhere or everywhere. The solo travel is old.

The most influential person in my life has been

like minded interests and core values

The first thing people notice about me

A friendly and outgoing style that is somewhat reserved and reflective.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth by Eckhardt Tolle. It has reached world wide acclaim on the Opera Book Club recently. I am presently rereading my hardbound book to get ready for its "never before" on line teachings for 10 weeks starting 4 March. I am observing the tremendous awareness/awakening this book is creating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my breath, fitness level, and life force
  2. discovery and wonder in nature
  3. family times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for like minded men and companionship. I am free of attachments and family responsibilities.