Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344795044 A Single Man in Tremonton, UT 44 / Self Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Tremonton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tremonton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tremonton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life

I typically spend my leisure time

4 wheeling,hiking, camping, riding bicycles, jet skiing, going to the gym, Hockey games, concerts, and hanging out with friends and family. I like going out to eat and trying new foods. I like going to movies and taking vacations to new places. I also enjoy just staying home some nights watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine nice,honest person with a good heart and who is trustworthy. Someone who will always stand by my side and someone who is strong enough to do the right thing even know it is the hardest thing. I guess I'm looking for my best friend. I'm a fun happy person.

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

men's health

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I live in Salt Lake City not Tremonton

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime