Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344778235 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 41 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dance! I love to dance! Tap was my favorite. I enjoy watching dancing movies. I do tend to get a bit emotional while watching any kind of dancing. I miss it so much!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies or having movie nights at home. I also try to keep my boys involved in sports so that takes up alot of my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality that I am looking for in another person is their personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having the love of my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful children who mean the world to me.
  3. I am thankful for having the stregnth and the courage to get to where I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Loyal