Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344772734 A Single Woman in East Stroudsburg, PA 32 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Stroudsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East Stroudsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Stroudsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what am I most passionate about? singing, I live every aspect of it. music is my life. that is why I have a career in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new things, love goin out and meeting people, and I like relaxing being I dont get to do that much

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly havent had time to just read for fun. I read childrens books all day. and books that help with lesson plans. I wish I had time to read for fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friendships
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I get hurt easy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im just looking for someone who isnt going to play games, and lie and cheat. Ive been there to many times and Im do not want to get hurt again.