Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344771843 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 38 / Administrative

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends and my cats! I have 2 fat cats that I've had for over 10 years...they make me laugh, and comfort me when I am ill or sad. Other than that, just trying to have fun and live life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends for a beer or frozen beverage, watching sci fi, playing on my computer, reading , the beach and live music. I also occasionally draw, paint or sculpt when I have the supplies and space to do so. I can be a bit of a home body sometimes when I am alone, but I am usually open to just about anything with a companion if you ask! ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, humor and passion. I am looking for a real person who is looking for real love. I want someone that can be my best friend, my lover, and my life partner in every way.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my ability to get along with almost anyone! ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Drifters, by John Michener...I just loved the writing style and the story. I also enjoy the Wicked series and almost anything else by the same author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My cats of course! ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an honest and real person. I am what I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am honest, passionate and real.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fifth element, princess bride, beetlejuice