Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344770733 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 47 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I MOST passionate about? Hmmm. The first thing that comes to mind is children. I thoroughly enjoy watching the light bulb click on in a child's eyes when they finally understand something new. Especially when they discover it by themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach in every season! The chuck-it, a tennis ball, my dog and a long walk in the sand. Of course, from the beach I am off to dinner, a movie, or a show with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self assuredness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Walk Two Moons by Sharon Creech. Technically for preteens, but hey a good book is a good book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - related and friends that I consider family
  2. My job - teaching kids to think for themselves
  3. My childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may seem confident and charismatic, I can be shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal