Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344768037 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 33 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life - I want to make sure that my life is full of surprises, happiness, love and kindness. Too many people let little things get them down, I feel that there can always be light on the other end of hurt and sadness, you just have to find it.

I typically spend my leisure time

RunningPlaying in the mountains - camping, skiing (dreaming of powder days...), snowshoeing, hiking 14ers, biking Listening to music and sipping on a glass of wineTrying to play my guitar :)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at themselves and not take life too seriously...

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am actually reading, "Knowing God" by J.J. Packer - it is very insightful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Health
  3. Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving heart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I caught the travel bug when I went to Ireland this year, I would really like to travel a lot more and would love to meet someone who loves to travel as much as me!