Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344757241 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 27 / trader joes

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music and musical thearter but i will never go anywhere with it because of my shyness. =[

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time going to the moives, going out with friends and playing yahtzee with my grandma.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on who i'm with. If im with my close friends then they notice my personality and outgoingness. But if im around people i dont really know then they would probably notice my shyness. But once they start talking to me they can see that i'm not really that shy at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the process of reading WICKED. So far its been excellent but the play with very different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a very outgoing person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

That i'm just me and either you like me or you don't.