Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344749229 A Single Woman in Eagan, MN 57 / Accounting Coordinator for a law firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eagan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eagan, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, and like to take walks near lakes or in parks, go camping, and sight seeing. I love to go to sporting events, Vikings, Twins, and Wild games. I like movies, dining out, gardening, music, bowling, and playing cards/board games. I also enjoy tennis, racquetball, softball, and golf, although it's been awhile since I've played. I enjoy water parks, although I�m not a great swimmer. I enjoy dressing up and fine dining, but dressing casual and grilling in the back yard is a great time. I'm always willing to try new activities. Life is an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character.I am looking for someone who appreciates me for who I am. Someone who can hold up their end of the conversation. A man who is a gentleman, has a great sense of humor, is financially responsible, and is searching for someone to share his life with. I would like to find someone who likes to dance and listen to music. Values his faith, and has integrity. A man who likes to be affectionate, and cuddle. Enjoys spending time with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot, so there are too many books to mention. I enjoy biographies, mysteries, romance, and even self help books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a good hearted woman �� trustworthy, loving, honest, loyal, self sufficient, fiscally responsible, compassionate, intelligent, and kind. I don�t put on pretenses, I am who I am. I am not high maintenance, but appreciate being treated with respect and kindness. like to think I am easy to get along with, and I�m a great listener. I am a giving person, and like to be affectionate with the one I love.