Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344745835 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 56 / counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter, my family, my friends, music, books, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go to movies, do something with my family, and travel. If it's a nice day-go for a walk, play with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

How can I pick just one...honesty, loyalty, trustworthiness, shared morals, fun and on and on and on...

The first thing people notice about me

I don't usually have any trouble talking to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Pillars of the Earth and World Without End by Ken Follett. It follows people from children to adults as their lives are intertwined by ambition, love, greed and revenge over hundreds of years. I also read The Time Traveler's Wife by Audrey Niffenegger. Can't explain it easily, you'll have to read it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Geez... I'll have to think on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hmmm...visit with me and decide for yourself!