Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344741630 A Single Man in Hood River, OR 27 / Checker

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hood River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hood River, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hood River, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about is life. I beleive that we are all here for a reason and that we should live our lives to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I enyoy working out, hanging out with friends, and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humar.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The three little red riding hood. I read it my little brother as a bed time story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My overwelming kindess.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I work at a grocery store.