Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344739330 A Single Man in Fort Lee, NJ 35 / software developer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fort Lee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Lee, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Fort Lee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping my friends, and not letting people down

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my friends. I like to go drinking, karaoke, clubbing, and live music(preferably rock/metal). I love to lose myself in the sound and mosh/dance like a maniac. I used to be a huge gamer, but I've cut back alot. Cartoons and other kid stuff eat up alot of my alone time.

The most influential person in my life has been

self awareness and empathy

The first thing people notice about me

i'm pretty mellow. i'm reserved and calm, except when i'm out partying, at which point i can get pretty silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"house atreides" i love escaping into scifi/fantasy stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. career and coworkers
  2. the support my friends and family give me
  3. optimism and emotional resilience

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

when i'm having fun, i'm basically a big kid. i like to think that i'm pretty easy going and easy to amuse.i spend pretty much all my time in manhattan.