Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344738633 A Single Woman in Lowell, IN 32 / retail management and student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my schooling. I am pusuing a degree in exercise science pre occupational therapy. I am also equally passionate about animals. I have two dogs right now and tend to try to help other people's animals. I have picked up at least 10 stray dogs in the city and had a few stray cats that I used to take care of before I moved.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping and being outside (moreso when it is warm out). I also love playing with my dogs in the backyard (they don't get along with other dogs or each other, so I spend a lot of time with them)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My parents instilling on me the importance of education.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, elf, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, desperate housewives, law and order svu