Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344737940 A Single Woman in Wilmington, CA 38 / social work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about imporving myself, taking risks to achieve my goals, and finding the right people to share my dreams and good fortune with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining family and friends with the latest recipes I've learned from watching the Food Network, going out to a nice restaurant for cocktails good conversation and lastly, I like being outdoors whether its on horseback or walking along the beaches.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for living in beautiful sunny Southern California.
  2. I'm thankful for all the support I have from friends and family.
  3. I'm thankful for good health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Quiet, Romantic