Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344734635 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 31 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably most passionate about beauty, integrity, and joy. I believe everyone should aspire to be a beautiful person, inside and out, and to live a beautiful life. The world always needs more beauty in it: beauty of spirit, mind, and heart. I also believe in integrity, because without it I compromise myself and my beliefs. And finally I'm passionate about joy, because it can thrive in the darkest of places and in the darkest of times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, a lot. I feel like I learn so much that I wouldn't know otherwise. I also love going out shopping with my girlfriends. I love animals, and adore hanging around the house listening to music with my cat sprawled over my lap!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, and his unlimited capacity to love.
  2. My family, for never blinking an eye at my quirks and insecurities.
  3. Myself, for providing me with a never-ending supply of hope in a sometimes hopeless world.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Quiet