Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344729734 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 84 / retired teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read & keep up with current events. I volunteer at The Grand Opera House & at DE Smash (tennis match) I love to eat good food, listen to good music and enjoy dancing. Especially like to be with friends & family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, keep in touch with my friends & family & play tennis & swim. I like to cook & watch the good chiefs on TV to learn new dishes. My white cat with a black tail is named Zoe & I spend time brushing her. (She was a beach stray.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family: 2 daughters & their husbands, son & 4 grandchildren
  2. My good health : That I can play tennis, swim, & enjoy each day.
  3. My good friends: They keep me grounded, engaged, & we always have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Thoughtful, Warm